Frederick County Health Department License #4471

Schedule

Signup and we will let you know where we will be next

Find Us:

Find out where we are using the Follow That Food Truck app or the TruckSpotting app or like us on Facebook or Twitter.
 

Breweries:

4/27/2018 Friday (4pm-8pm) - Olde Mother
4/29/2018 Sunday (12pm-6pm) - Monocacy Brewing
5/4/2018 Friday (4pm-8pm) - Monocacy Brewing
5/27/2018 Sunday (12pm-6pm) - Monocacy Brewing
6/10/2018 Sunday (12pm-5pm) - Monocacy Brewing
6/29/2018 Friday (4pm-8pm) - CatoctinBreezeWine
8/18/2018 Saturday (12pm-8pm) - Monocacy Brewing
8/26/2018 Sunday (12pm-5pm) - Monocacy Brewing
8/31/2018 Friday (4pm-8pm) - CatoctinBreezeWine
9/1/2018 Saturday (12pm-8pm) - Monocacy Brewing
9/23/2018 Sunday (12pm-5pm) - Monocacy Brewing
10/13/2018 Saturday (12pm-8pm) - Monocacy Brewing
10/21/2018 Sunday (12pm-5pm) - Monocacy Brewing
10/27/2018 Saturday (12pm-8pm) - Monocacy Brewing
11/16/2018 Friday (4pm-8pm) - Cushwa Brewing
11/18/2018 Sunday (12pm-6pm) - Cushwa Brewing
12/1/2018 Saturday (12pm-8pm) - Cushwa Brewing
12/7/2018 Friday (4pm-8pm) - Cushwa Brewing
12/16/2018 Saturday (12pm-6pm) - Cushwa Brewing

2018


April

21
Interstate BBQ Festival
Washington County Agricultural Education Center
Concessions

June

2
Festival of the Arts
Carroll Creek, Frederick, MD
Concessions

3
Festival of the Arts
Carroll Creek, Frederick, MD
Concessions

17
Sully Car Show
Sully Plantation, VA
Concessions

Middletown Movie Night
Middletown Park
Middletown, MD
Concessions

October

Rally in the Valley (Platoon 22)
Frederick Fairgrounds
Concessions