Frederick County Health Department License #4471

Schedule

Signup and we will let you know where we will be next

Find Us:

Find out where we are using the Follow That Food Truck app or the TruckSpotting app or like us on Facebook or Twitter.
 

Breweries:

6/29/2018 Friday (4pm-8pm) - CatoctinBreezeWine
8/18/2018 Saturday (12pm-8pm) - Monocacy Brewing
8/26/2018 Sunday (12pm-5pm) - Monocacy Brewing
8/31/2018 Friday (4pm-8pm) - CatoctinBreezeWine
9/1/2018 Saturday (12pm-8pm) - Monocacy Brewing
9/23/2018 Sunday (12pm-5pm) - Monocacy Brewing
10/21/2018 Sunday (12pm-5pm) - Monocacy Brewing
10/27/2018 Saturday (12pm-8pm) - Monocacy Brewing
11/16/2018 Friday (4pm-8pm) - Cushwa Brewing
11/18/2018 Sunday (12pm-6pm) - Cushwa Brewing
12/1/2018 Saturday (12pm-8pm) - Cushwa Brewing
12/7/2018 Friday (4pm-8pm) - Cushwa Brewing
12/16/2018 Saturday (12pm-6pm) - Cushwa Brewing

2018


July

21
Frederick Food truck Festival
Lewistown Fire Hall
Lewistown, MD
Concessions

22
Frederick Food truck Festival
Lewistown Fire Hall
Lewistown, MD
Concessions

27
Middletown Movie Night
Middletown Park
Middletown, MD
Concessions


September

7
Middletown Movie Night
Middletown Park
Middletown, MD
Concessions


October

13
Frederick FiberFest
Frederick Fairgrounds
Concessions

Rally in the Valley (Platoon 22)
Frederick Fairgrounds
Concessions


2019


June

1
Frederick Festival of the Arts
Carroll Creek
Frederick, MD
Concessions

2
Frederick Festival of the Arts
Carroll Creek
Frederick, MD
Concessions

Middletown Movie Night
Middletown Park
Middletown, MD
Concessions

16
Sully Car Show
Sully Plantation, VA
Concessions